#AYEARATHON: March TBR

So this is the first #AYEARATHON in which I have ever participated and I am very excited.This month’s theme is Bench Warmers, which means any book that has been sitting on your bookshelf for a long time. It starts on March 2nd and finishes on March 8th. If you’d like to participate then click on the link below to take you to the goodreads #AYEARATHON group page.

https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/123987-ayearathon

So this is the list of books I’m hoping to finish this week:

  1. A Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin
  2. Return of the Viking Warrior by Michelle Styles
  3. Wither by Lauren DeStefano in its Greek edition (Ο Κήπος των Πειραμάτων – Α’ Μέρος)

I had already started reading the Game of Thrones, but it was so big that I just read about a third and never finished it. I’m hoping that I will finally finish it this week. The Return of the Viking Warrior is a book that I won through goodreads, but again even though I started it I never finished it. It is a small book. It won’t take me long to read it. Lastly, I bought Wither when I first moved to Ioannina for University but I just never read it. I don’t know why. But I really want to read it.

This isn’t a very big TBR list but Game of Thrones is a massive book so I wouldn’t have time to read any more books within the week.

Oh, I forgot that I have been trying to read Jennifer L. Armentrout’s Obsidian in German, but I’m reading it so slowly that it will take me some time to finish it. So it doesn’t really count. 😉

Leave a Reply

