Great Blogging Advice

There are thousands of blogs out there and depending on our likes and dislikes we choose which ones we follow. When I first started blogging, I felt like I needed some guidance on what to do, what not to do, how to get better, where to get ideas for my posts, etc. After some research I found this site:

http://startbloggingonline.com/

I found some great advice there and I would recommend to other bloggers to take a look. Even if you are new at blogging, or just want to start a blog, you will find some great help.

Take a look at this post for example: The 8 Biggest Blogging Mistakes New Bloggers Make.

Leave a Reply

