Just an update…

Since today I couldn’t find the time to write a new post, I will just give you an update of what I’m currently doing.

coverWell, when it comes to books, I am currently reading Exiled by Evangeline Anderson. I have been in the process of re-reading her Brides of the Kindred Series for a while and this one is my least favorite book of the series. Don’t get me wrong, I still like the series and I even like the book, it’s just not as good as the others.

Moving on to other news, this week I had two English lessons programmed, the second one being tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. It has literally f***ed up my schedule. Still, it’s just one very busy week, I’ll survive.

On the bright side, my tiger is doing really well this week. Here I have a couple of photos of my drawings:

DSC_0001 (1)

Last Week

DSC_0002

Tonight

It has progressed a lot. I hope I’ll finish it soon. I’m planning to draw a little girl for the next one.

As for tomorrow’s post, it will be the book review I was planning to do last week.

Tell me your news in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

