My art: Roaring Tiger

It was Wednesday morning. In the afternoon I had to go to my art class. It was the day when I would finish my tiger. So, I sat down to make breakfast and placed my drawing on the other side of the table so that I could study it while eating. What I wanted to do was figure out what were the last things I needed to do to call that tiger finished.

So, I looked and found the first thing. And then I found another, and another… and another. I found enough things to work on to keep me occupied for quite a few hours more.

Of course, the result was that I didn’t finish my tiger. Kostas (the architect whose art classes I’m taking) said that the work left to do would take me at most an hour. But it is a fact that my piece is almost over and I can finally share with you an almost done photo of it.DSCN0015

Leave a Reply

