Top 10 Tuesday: Books You Like But Haven’t Talked About Enough/In A While

toptentuesdayTop 10 Tuesday is a weekly meme created by the Broke and the Bookish. For more information about it you can check out their blog.

Okay, I’m going to try and keep my Top 10 Tuesday posts short from now on. So here’s my list:

Number 10: All These Things I’ve Done by Gabrielle Zevin. I love this book!

Number 9: Μάτια στο Καρφί by Olga Patsoura-Leni. A short story collection that I really hope will be translated in English so that you can all read it.

Number 8: The Cyborg Seduction Series and most of the other Laurann Dohner books. I actually have a review of her New Species Series, which I hope that will never end, but it probably will. tumblr_inline_no16efmzaz1tq744y_500Number 7: My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick, which I reviewed a long time ago. I don’t even remember what I had written in that review, but I don’t even want to think about it, because it was one of the first reviews I’d done in this blog.

Number 6: Truly, Madly by Heather Webber.

Number 5: Touch of Power by Maria V. Schnyder. Read it soooo long ago, but I really liked it!

Number 4: Aurelia by Anne Osterlund. I read this one 5 years ago and at the time I had really liked it. Right now I can’t even remember the plot, but I do remember that I had liked it back then and I have never talked about it to anyone so I decided to add it to the list.

Number 3: Grounds to Kill by Wendy Roberts. I think that this is the first book I reviewed. I could be wrong, but I really liked it and I haven’t talked enough about it.

Number 2: Splintered by A.G. Howard. I talk entirely too little about this book.

Number 1: The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend this is currently my favorite book I read in 2016 so I just had to add it.

And that pretty much sums up my reading selections. Short stories, novels, romance, mystery, paranormal, magic, fairytale re-tellings, futuristic sci-fi, contemporary, Adult, YA, there’s a little bit of everything.

Now it’s your turn…

Have you read any of these books? Did you like them? What are some of the books that you think you should talk more about? What are your favorite genres?

Tell me all about it in the comments below…

10 thoughts on “Top 10 Tuesday: Books You Like But Haven’t Talked About Enough/In A While

  1. Touch Of Power! I’m a terrible reader, I forgot to continue reading that series along with so many other series. I’m determined to catch up this year though, I’ve been making a list of sequels I need to read and everything.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. *shrieks happily because Splintered* I ADORE TAHT BOOK OMG. And I honestly don’t talk about it enough now either! Ever since Ensnared came out, I’ve been kind of…forgetting to proclaim my love for it all the time?! Shame on me. It’s so so good. xD And ohhh I loved My Life Next Door, too! I basically want to read everything of ever by that author now. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    • *goes feaf from all the shrieking* I agree. I really need to read What I Thought Was True. It’s been sitting on my e-TBR for too long.

      Like

Leave a Reply

