When you know you’ve been spending waaay too much money on books…

Back story. My favorite Greek publication house is Psichogios Publications. They’ve got really good books their translations are some of the best I’ve read and they’ve got a lot of awesome giveaways, great offers and discounts, and organize many author events even in my town.

So, for a while now, I’ve been shopping in the e-shop. In fact, 10 days ago me and my sister placed a huge order and I got two incredible books.

However, last night I received an e-mail from them with an up-to-6€ coupon just because they had missed me! Seriously? It’s only been 10 days since my last order!

I think I have a serious problem. I might have one book two many in the last six months. I need to stop buying books and start using my money on art supplies. Or even better, save them for my trip to Bulgaria (I will tell you more about it later in the week).

Leave a Reply

