3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag (Day 1)

It’s been so long since I was tagged, but I am finally getting around to it and doing the tag. The rules are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Post a quote for three consecutive days and
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers each day

First of all, thank you Emily for tagging me 🙂 I swear I did not forget you. I just couldn’t think of three quotes that I wanted to share with everybody. (Which by the way is ridiculous, but still true.)

choice-not-chance-determines-your-destiny-quote-1

This is a quote from Aristotle. And every time I hear it, or use it, or think of it it makes me feel powerful. It makes me feel as if my actions, my choices can actually change the world. So, I like to remind myself of that fact often.

No one other than you can determine your destiny. So, take responsibility for your failures and be proud for your successes…

Since I have no idea who has already been tagged and who hasn’t these are the people I’m tagging:

  1. Shannon
  2. Tracy and
  3. Andie

Now it’s your turn…

What is your favorite quote? Do you like quotes? Do you often quote people?

Tell me all about it in the comments below…

2 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag (Day 1)

Leave a Reply

