3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag (Day 3)

This is the third and last day of this tag. Day 1 and Day 2 have obviously already been posted.

The rules are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Post a quote for three consecutive days and
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers each day

Once more thank you Emily for nominating me.

“Despite my ghoulish reputation, I really have the heart of a small boy. I keep it in a jar on my desk.”

-Robert Bloch

I know, I know. This is very dark humor. But it always makes me laugh, because the second part of the quote is something you’d have never expected to hear following the first.

Today I’m going to tag:

  1. Abbiee
  2. Shar & Shanti and
  3. Mel

That was the end of this tag. I hope you liked it. Make sure you check out Day 1 & 2.

Now it’s your turn…

Did you like this quote? Are you a fan of dark humor? Do you like quoting people or noting down quotes?

Tell me all about it in the comments below…

 

6 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag (Day 3)

  1. Thank you for tagging me, Nora!! 😀 And muahaha, yes, I’m quite a fan of dark humor. Everyone thinks I’m super sweet and innocent and then some random dark joke will just pop out of left field. *nods slowly* aHEM. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

