Bout of Books 17.0 TBR

After my failure at the last Read-a-thon I participated, I decided to give it another go. So, I will be participating in the Bout of Books 17.0 Read-a-thon. This time, however, I’m not going to pressure myself. I’m going to keep my TBR small.

1. The Traitor Spy Trilogy by Trudi Canavan.

I have finally started reading the first book and I’m about 100 pages in, so my goal is to finish the trilogy.

2. I Hate Fairyland Vol. 1: Madly Ever After

28204545

I have read about half-way through this, but I want to read it again from start to finish in between the other three books.

That’s it.

Now it’s your turn…

Are you participating in the Bout of Books 17.0 Read-a-thon? If yes, what are you reading? What are you currently reading?

Tell me all about it in the comments below…

 

 

4 thoughts on “Bout of Books 17.0 TBR

  1. I’m participating! I plan to read The Cursed Child, by J.K. Rowling, A Court of Thorns and Roses, by Sarah J. Maas, and (hopefully) some of Allegiant, by Veronica Roth.

    Good luck to you! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

